Ask Adam Savage: "Why I Actually Hate Duct Tape"

2 Mai 2021
497 527 Aufrufe

Tested member Aurelio Paez asks, "We all love duct tape. What's the best duct tape brand for you?" Here's Adam's perhaps surprising (well, to MythBusters fans, anyway) answer. Join this channel to support Tested and get access to perks, like asking Adam a question:
dehave.info/baby/iDJtJKMICpb9B1qf7qjEOA.htmljoin
Nashua aluminum tape: amzn.to/3xHAX9W
Nashua duct tape: amzn.to/3xQ4RJo
Rosco gaffer tape: amzn.to/2PHnMVx
Gorilla duct tape: amzn.to/3vrUo4O
Disclaimer: Tested may earn an affiliate commission when you buy through the links here.
Tested Ts, stickers, mugs and more: tested-store.com
Subscribe for more videos (and click the bell for notifications): dehave.info
Twitter: twitter.com/testedcom
Facebook: facebook.com/testedcom
Instagram: instagram.com/testedcom/
Discord: www.discord.gg/tested
Amazon Storefront: www.amazon.com/shop/adamsavagestested
Savage Industries T-shirts: cottonbureau.com/stores/savage-merchandising#/shop
Tested is:
Adam Savage twitter.com/donttrythis
Norman Chan twitter.com/nchan
Joey Fameli www.joeyfameli.com
Gunther Kirsch guntherkirsch.com
Ryan Kiser instagram.com/ryan.kiser
Jen Schachter www.jenschachter.com
Kishore Hari twitter.com/sciencequiche
Sean Charlesworth twitter.com/cworthdynamics
Jeremy Williams twitter.com/jerware
Kayte Sabicer instagram.com/kaytesabicer
Bill Doran twitter.com/chinbeard
Ariel Waldman dehave.info
Darrell Maloney dehave.info
Kristen Lomasney twitter.com/krystynlo
Intro bumper by Abe Dieckman
Thanks for watching!
#AdamSavage #MythBusters #DuctTape

DEhave