Hugh Jeffreys

Hugh Jeffreys

A dedicated Right to repair advocate, I am Hugh Jeffreys. I have had a passion for technology and filmmaking since I was 9 years old. I create DEhave videos on restoring broken phones, tablets, computers and other electronics as well as customising or modifying various devices to produce stunning one of a kind products. In doing this I aim to reduce the amount waste going to landfill and to educate people on the topic of DIY repair.

๐‹๐จ๐จ๐ค๐ข๐ง๐  ๐…๐จ๐ซ ๐Œ๐จ๐ซ๐ž ๐‚๐จ๐ง๐ญ๐ž๐ง๐ญ?
Check out my website for tips and links to all equipment I use. And my social media for an insight into upcoming videos, behind the scenes and content that doesn't always make it to a DEhave video.

๐•๐ข๐๐ž๐จ ๐’๐œ๐ก๐ž๐๐ฎ๐ฅ๐ž:
New Video Every Week:
(Sunday)
04:30 IST
09:00 AEST
10:00 AEDT
(Saturday)
07:00 PHST
15:00 PST
23:00 UTC

Video
DEhave